Woodson County Commissioners

District # 1
John Weseloh

Cell Phone:  620-363-0662

District # 2
Galen W. Yoho
Cell Phone:  620-432-3063

District # 3
C. W. (Bud) Moore
Cell Phone:  620-750-0361

The Woodson County Commissioners meet on Tuesday mornings at 8:30 a.m.   The Commissioner's office is located in the basement of the courthouse.

If you have an issue to discuss with the commission, please schedule an appointment with the County Clerk at the number listed below.

The minutes of the meetings are usually published in the Yates Center News the week following the meeting.

Address:  105 W. Rutledge, Room 103
                  Yates Center, KS  66783-1407

Phone:  (620) 625-8605
Fax:       (620) 625-8670

Email:   coclerk@woodsoncounty.net